Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.4
Value
8.6

Reviews

    Norma
    ca

    Review score

    10
    6 April 2018

    wonderful

    the beach concert that went all night long ...until 7 in the morning the first night we were there, after that very quiet and comfortable
    a very unique spot, beautiful surrounding, wonderful breakfasts in the morning, great coffee,
    Diego
    ar

    Review score

    10
    6 January 2018
    all
    ar

    Review score

    8.8
    18 October 2017

    cozy hotel, super friendly. Make you feel at home.

    the bed and friendliness
    Marco
    at

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2017

    Between La Barra y Manantiales

    Perfect Location. Very nice Family run Posada. The beach in front of the hotel is outstanding: perfect for jogging and swimming. And in summer time in about 15 minutes walking distance to Bikini Beach close by.
    Walter
    br

    Review score

    10
    29 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Renetta
    ca

    Review score

    10
    29 April 2018

    We highly recommend this Posada. It is absolutely charming!

    It was perfect. From the moment we walked in to the Posada, we felt like we walked into a friend's home. The ambience is inviting and everything is pristinely clean. We would gladly re-visit.
    Lovely music plays on a record player in lobby which is beautifully furnished, decorated and arranged. Breakfasts are delicious, fresh, homemade baking, & beautifully presented. Staff is wonderful!
    ar

    Review score

    10
    14 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    br

    Review score

    7.5
    21 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    diane
    fr

    Review score

    10
    19 February 2017

    Amazing!!!

    It's a place to relax and enjoy the swimming pool with a beautiful sea view. Definitely we will be back in the future... Good breakfast with a very nice view.